top of page


As the season concludes and following last Saturday's UFL II Pro Bowl, it has now entered awards season. Hot on the heels of yesterday's announcement by the UFL Commissioner of the All League teams, today we honour the Franchise MVPs, these have been reached by adding up the MVP's awarded by the coaches following each game.

First up, for the Ultimate Bowl II Champion Wolf Pack, the MVP for them is

Joseph McDonagh

For the Ultimate Bowl runner up Hawks

Matty Cooper

For the UFL Trophy Champion Mavericks

Luis Shipley

And for the Trophy runner up Dragons

Elliott Duffey

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page