top of page


The allocation of Franchise Players has taken place and we can announce them below.

As ever, the process to allocate the players follows a lengthy consultation period with various internal and external bodies, with the calculations fed into the UFL supercomputer in order to give the optimum placements.

The reigning champion Wolf Pack, will receive Ryan Dawe

UFL I Champions will receive Maksim Ivanov

The youngest UFL Franchise, the Dragons, will receive Teddy Hope

The UFL III DRAFT takes place tomorrow, Saturday 24th February 2018. As ever, you will see the results here first.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page