top of page


The Wolf Pack were winners of the UFL I Trophy last season and were led by the GB international Kabbadi and American Football phenom Gaby Knops. Her success as a player has meant she has had to step aside this year from the helm and so we welcome her AHC from last year Stephen Smith and the British National Champion lineman for Carnegie, Stephen "Fear the Beard" Holmes in as Head Coaches for UFL II.

They have a strong Graduate staff of experience and youth behind them and they will no doubt challenge for the Crystalware again this year.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page