top of page


As the UFL Regular season comes to a close and we enter the run up to the Bowl spectacular on Saturday 11th, it is time to announce the results of the UFL Pro Bowl All League team vote.

The All League Team is arrived at by polling the Head Coaches of all the UFL Franchises, who are not permitted to vote for their own players.

The votes were counted and verfied by an independent adjudicator and those players deemed to be at the pinnacle of the UFL are as follows:


Jackson Laing: Thunder


Joe Smith: Hawks

Defensive Back

Reeve Landau: Mavericks

Defensive Back

Ben Remmer: Wolf Pack

Defensive Back

Maksim Ivanov: Hawks

Players also receiving votes were:

Linebacker: Noah Limon / Kailum Shaw / Oscar Devos

Defensive Back: Joe McDonagh / Angus Read / Oscar Oldcorn / Luis Shipley / Isaac Oldcorn

We congratulate and honour the first ever All UFL Defence for Respecting, Competing and Enjoying their journey to the top.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page