top of page

Franchise players have been placed

The Academy Ultimate Football League will initially have four franchises, playing in tournaments prior to and just after Christmas, leading to a Bowl Tournament to decide places.

The Four Franchises are:

The Hawks Head Coach: Jason Shaw Franchise Player: Joseph Smith

The Wolf Pack Head Coach: Gaby Knops Franchise Player: Owen Yarwood

Thunder Head Coach: Sheldon Campbell Franchise Player: Zak Thompson

The Mavericks Head Coaches: Andy Yarwood / Rob Smith Franchise Player: Gabriel Vassell

In the coming week's practices, we will have a combine for all our U14 players, followed by a draft for the four franchises. We currently have over 40 players declared for the draft.

Keep recruiting folks.....

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page