Franchise Selection


The polls closed late last night for the selection of the four UFL teams and we can announce that the following are the new franchise holders in the inaugural UFL I Season.

Mavericks Hawks Wolf Pack Thunder

The four new teams will be allotted their Head Coaches and the next announcement will be who is at the helm of teams and which of the Franchise Players are working with them.

Further announcements will be made ahead of next week's Combine and the first ever UFL draft.

#OneTeam #RespectCompeteEnjoy


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square


Leeds Beckett University, Headingley, Leeds, UK

  • facebook
  • twitter

©2017 by Ultimate Flag League. Proudly created with